Members

TOP >  Members

 

Staff
Professor Shin Mizukami 022-217-5116   Room 606 shin.mizukami[at]tohoku.ac.jp
Associate Professor Toshiyuki Kowada -5118   Room 604 toshiyuki.kowada.d5[at]tohoku.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ippei Takashima -5118   Room 604 ippei.takashima.d1[at]tohoku.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ira Novianti -5117   Room 607 ira.novianti[at]tohoku.ac.jp
Technical Assistant Satoko Koshimura -5117   Room 606 satoko.koshimura.c7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
Technical Staff Kyoko Kinoshita -5117   Room 607 kyoko.kinoshita.d7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
Technical Staff Shino Yanagida -5118   Room 604 shino.yanagida.c7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
Technical Staff (IMRAM) Hiroto Takahashi -5118   Room 604 hiroto.takahashi.b7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
JSPS PD Mengxian Liu -5118   Room 604 mengxian.liu.d5[at]tohoku.ac.jp
Students
DC (Life, GP-DS) Rong Liu -5117 Room 607
DC (Life, GP-Chem) Bochao Li -5118 Room 604
DC (Life, GP-DS) Yi Ding -5118 Room 604
MC (Life) Tong He -5117   Room 607
MC (Chem) Yuanbin Sui -5118 Room 604
MC (Life) Ryota Maki -5118 Room 604
MC (Chem) Akihiro Matsuo -5118 Room 604
MC (Life) Kotaro Iwasaki -5118 Room 604
MC (Life) Toshizo Sato -5118 Room 604
MC (Life) Muhammad Wildan Saifudin -5118 Room 604
MC (Chem) Aisuke Fujimoto -5118 Room 604
BC (Chem) Eun Hye Sung -5118 Room 604
Research Student Yifan Feng -5118 Room 604
Research Student Jannatul Naime -5117 Room 607