メンバー

TOPページ >  メンバー

 

職員(Staff)
教授 (Professor) 水上 進(Shin Mizukami) 022-217-5116   606号室 shin.mizukami[at]tohoku.ac.jp
准教授 (Associate Professor) 松井 敏高(Toshitaka Matsui) -5117   607号室 toshitaka.matsui.d5[at]tohoku.ac.jp
助教 (Assistant Professor) 小和田 俊行(Toshiyuki Kowada) -5118   604号室 toshiyuki.kowada.d5[at]tohoku.ac.jp
助教 (学際研) (Assistant Professor) 岡本 泰典(Yasunori Okamoto) -5117 607号室 yasunori.okamoto[at]tohoku.ac.jp
技術補佐員 (Technical Assistant) 越村 聡子(Satoko Koshimura) -5117   606号室 satoko.koshimura.c7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
多元研・技術職員 高橋 泰人(Hiroto Takahashi) -5118   604号室 hiroto.takahashi.b7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
ポスドク(PD)
 TBRF PD Priya Ranjan SAHOO -5118   604号室 priya.ranjan.sahoo.d6[at]tohoku.ac.jp
 JSPS PD Himadri Sekhar SARKAR -5118   604号室 himadri.sarkar.a1[at]tohoku.ac.jp
学生(Student)
D1 (Chem, MD program) 間下 貴斗(Takato Mashita -5117   607号室 t.mashita[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M2 (Life) 進藤 滉平(Kohei Shindo) -5118   604号室 kohei.shindo.s6[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M2 (Life) 馬場 京介(Kyosuke Baba) -5118 604号室 kyosuke.baba.q1[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 (Life, DSP II) Ira Novianti -5118   604号室 ira.novianti.t1[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 (Chem) 鈴木 理志(Michiyuki Suzuki) -5118 604号室 niku0126[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 (Chem, MD program) 呉 雅雯(Yawen Wu) -5118 604号室 yawen.wu.r6[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 (Life) 田中 彩美(Ayami Tanaka) -5117 607号室 ayami.tanaka.t4[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 (Life) 千田 凌我(Ryoga Chida) -5117 607号室 ryoga.chida.r5[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 (Life) 千葉 梨佳(Rika Chiba) -5118 604号室 rika.chiba.q3[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 (Life) 劉 熔(Rong Liu) -5118 604号室 liu.rong.p7[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
B4 (AMC) Kashfia Ahamed -5117   607号室 ahamed.kashfia.s3[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
B3 (AMC) Yem Ming Ming -5118   604号室
研究生 卯 博源(Boyuan Mao) -5118   604号室 mao.boyuan.s6[at]dc.tohoku.ac.jp