メンバー

TOPページ >  メンバー

 

職員(Staff)
教授 (Professor) 水上 進(Shin Mizukami) 022-217-5116   606号室 shin.mizukami[at]tohoku.ac.jp
准教授 (Associate Professor) 松井 敏高(Toshitaka Matsui) -5117   607号室 toshitaka.matsui.d5[at]tohoku.ac.jp
助教 (Assistant Professor) 小和田 俊行(Toshiyuki Kowada) -5118   604号室 toshiyuki.kowada.d5[at]tohoku.ac.jp
助教 (Assistant Professor) 髙嶋 一平(Ippei Takashima) -5118   604号室 ippei.takashima.d1[at]tohoku.ac.jp
技術補佐員 (Technical Assistant) 越村 聡子(Satoko Koshimura) -5117   606号室 satoko.koshimura.c7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
技術補佐員 (Technical Assistant) 木下 今日子(Kyoko Kinoshita) -5117   607号室 kyoko.kinoshita.d7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
多元研・技術職員 高橋 泰人(Hiroto Takahashi) -5118   604号室 hiroto.takahashi.b7[at]tohoku.ac.jp
PD 楊 志敏(Zhimin Yang) -5117   607号室 yang.zhimin.d1[at]tohoku.ac.jp
JSPS PD 刘 孟先(Meng Xian Liu) -5118   604号室 mengxian.liu.d5[at]tohoku.ac.jp
学生(Student)
DC (Life, DSP II) Ira Novianti -5117   607号室
DC (Life, GP-DS) 劉 熔(Rong Liu) -5117   607号室
MC (Life) 賀 童(Tong He) -5117   607号室
MC (Chem) 隋 元彬(Yuanbin Sui) -5118   604号室
MC (Life) 李 博超 (Bochao Li) -5118   604号室
MC (Life, GP-DS) 丁 艺(Yi Ding) -5118   604号室
MC (Life) 濱口 聡志(Satoshi Hamaguchi) -5118   604号室
MC (Life) 牧 亮太(Ryota Maki) -5118   604号室
MC (Chem) 松尾 章弘(Akihiro Matsuo) -5118   604号室
MC (Life) 岩﨑 功太郎(Kotaro Iwasaki) -5118   604号室
MC (Life) 佐藤 歳三(Toshizo Sato) -5118   604号室
MC (Life) Muhammad Wildan Saifudin -5118   604号室
MC (Chem) 候 宇森(Yusen Hou) -5118   604号室
BC (Chem) Duong Minh Quan -5117   607号室
短期留学生(Visiting student) Andrey Soloviev -5118   604号室

  • 卒業生の主な就職先

花王、住友化学、信越化学、三菱ケミカル、など